Live Alberta election results: Riding-by-riding vote map

Albertans have spoken. Jason Kenney and the United Conservative Party have won a majority government.

The polls opened at 9 a.m. Tuesday and closed at 8 p.m. A few polling stations across Alberta remained open past 8 p.m., though, because they opened late in the morning.

READ MORE: ARCHIVED: Watch the 2019 Alberta election live

Our live, province-wide election night coverage began at 7 p.m. MT on TV, radio and online. The special election broadcast was also available to watch live on Facebook and on YouTube.

READ MORE: Alberta election: Here’s what the rest of Canada should know

We also have live results from each of the province’s 87 ridings, so you can see who has been elected in your area.

Watch below: Global News coverage of Alberta election 2019 

Story continues below advertisement
Global News Redesign Global News Redesign
A fresh new look for Global News is here, tell us what you think
Take a Survey

Sponsored Stories