May 19, 2018 5:07 am
Updated: May 19, 2018 11:00 am

LIVE BLOG: Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s royal wedding

WATCH: The full ceremony from Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's wedding day in Windsor.

A A

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle were married today at St George’s Chapel, Windsor Castle, in England.

Harry, 33, and Markle, 36, were wed in a ceremony starting at 12 p.m. GMT (7 a.m. ET; 4 a.m. PT), followed by a carriage procession around the town of Windsor. GlobalNews.ca is featuring live coverage of the wedding starting at 5:30 a.m. ET, including the wedding ceremony and the newlywed carriage tour of Windsor.

Follow the live blog below for the latest royal wedding developments. If you missed the ceremony, here are the best moments of the royal wedding, from start to finish.

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error

Comments

Want to discuss? Please read our Commenting Policy first.

Global News