Ontario election 2018: Toronto—St. Paul’s riding

Voters in Toronto—St. Paul’s elected Jill Andrew of the NDP as their MPP in the 2018 Ontario election.


Liberals: Jess Spindler
PC: Andrew Kirsch
NDP: Jill Andrew (elected)
Green: Teresa Pun

Breaking news from Canada and around the world sent to your email, as it happens.


A wealthy riding in the middle of old Toronto, St. Paul’s is bordered by the CP Rail line to the south, Eglinton Avenue to the north, Bayview Avenue to the east and Dufferin to the west.


Previously known as St. Paul’s, the riding changed name for the 2018 election. Former health minister Eric Hoskins held the riding in 2011 and 2014 before stepping down in 2018. It has been a Liberal seat since 1999.

Sponsored content