Canada election: Pierrefonds—Dollard

The riding of Pierrefonds—Dollard includes the city of City of Dollard-des-Ormeaux, as well as the boroughs of L’Île-Bizard–Sainte-Geneviève Pierrefonds-Roxboro in Montreal.

The riding was created in 1986 by combining the parts of Dollard and Vaudreuil ridings. Liberal Frank Baylis won in 2015 but did not seek re-election in the 2019 federal election.

Sameer Zuberi was elected for the Liberals in 2019.



Story continues below advertisement

Liberal: Sameer Zuberi (incumbent)

Sponsored content