2019 Canada election results: Saint-Laurent

Global news has declared Liberal incumbent Emmanuella Lambropoulos the winner in the Saint-Laurent riding with 61.3 per cent of the vote.

Voters in Saint-Laurent elected Lambropoulos in the April 2017 federal by-election with 59.13 per cent of the vote. Voters in the riding previously elected Liberal MP Stéphane Dion in the 2015 federal election with 61.57 per cent of the vote.

Boundaries: This riding closely resembles the former riding of Saint-Laurent—Cartierville. The name change reflects the move of Cartierville to the neighbouring riding, which also includes Ahuntsic.

History: The Liberals have held this seat since it was created in 1988.


Liberal: Emmanuella Lambropoulos (Incumbent)

Bloc Québécois: Thérèse Miljours

Green: Georgia Kokotsis

NDP: Miranda Gallo

Conservative: Richard Serour

PPC: Christopher Stanley Jose Mikus

Rhinoceros: Nicholas Sheaf


Sponsored content