Manitoba Electoral Riding: Radisson

Quick take

Created by redistribution in 1957, the riding of Radisson is currently held by Progressive Conservative James Teitsma. While the constituency has historically been dominated by the NDP, both the PCs and the Liberals have held seats for single terms during its history.


NDP: Raj Sandhu

Green Party: Carlianne Runions

Liberal Party: Tanya Pratt Hansen

PC Party: James Teitsma

Story continues below advertisement