October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 11:58 am

Halton Hills election results 2018


Rick Bonnette has been re-elected as mayor of Halton Hills.

*winners in bold



Rick Bonnette (Incumbent)

James Waldbusser

Robert Gottardi

Ward 1 (2 to be elected)

Mike Albano (Incumbent)

Ryan McLaughlin

Peter Duncanson

Jon Hurst (Incumbent)

Jamie Adams

Ward 2 (2 to be elected)

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca
Story continues below

Ted Brown (Incumbent)

Bryan Lewis (Incumbent)

Geoff Maltby

Ward 3 (2 to be elected)

Dave Kentner (Incumbent)

Wendy Farrow-Reed

Randy Kerman

Moya Johnson (Incumbent)

Patrick Cryan

Ward 4 (2 to be elected)

Bob Inglis (Incumbent)

Kim Roy

Ron Norris

Ann Lawlor (Incumbent)

D’Arcy Keene

Abe Verghis

Ward 1/2 regional

Clark Somerville  (Incumbent)(Acclaimed)

Ward 3/4 regional

Jane Fogal (Incumbent)

John Cooke

E. Mark Lockwood

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.