June 15 2020 1:14pm

Coronavirus outbreak: Ford names more regions set to start Stage 2 of Phase 2 reopening

Ontario Premier Doug Ford announced additional regions on Monday that have been given the green-light to proceed with Stage 2 of Phase 2 of the regional reopening process in the province starting June 19. Toronto, Peel Region and Windsor-Essex will continue to be excluded.

Responsive site?

More Videos

Video Home

No videos found.