Manitoba Electoral Riding: Transcona

Quick take

Bordered to the west by Radisson and Springfield in all all other directions, the Transcona riding was created by redistribution in 1968. It went Liberal in 1988 and Progressive Conservative in 2016, but voters have chosen the NDP in all other elections.


NDP: Nello Altomare

Green Party:

Liberal Party: Dylan Bekkering

PC Party: Blair Yakimoski


Sponsored content