October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 10:13 am

Erin election results 2018


Allan Alls is seeking re-election for a second term and will be up against Michael Dehn and Paul Dermott. A fourth candidate was expected to run but Bob Tummonds was disqualified for incomplete paper work.



Allan Alls (incumbent)
Michael Dehn
Paul Dermott

Councillor (four elected)

Cynthia Anderson-Mancia
Liz Armstrong
John Brennan (incumbent)
Jamie Cheyne
John Gainor
Douglas Hodgson
Mike Robins
Rob Smith (incumbent)

County Councillor – Ward 9

Pierre Brianceau (incumbent)
Jeff Duncan

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.