BC election results 2017: See the results in every riding

BC Liberal leader Christy Clark will lead the next provincial government.

But whether it’s a majority or minority government could be determined by recounts and absentee ballots.

See the results from the 2017 B.C. election with the interactive map below.


Sponsored content