Alberta Election 2015: NDP leader Rachel Notley wins Edmonton-Strathcona

NDP leader Rachel Notley has won back her seat in Edmonton-Strathcona.

Notley has held the seat since 2008. She was declared the winner in her riding early in the evening, as the NDP started to take off across the province in early results.


  • NDP – Rachel Notley (incumbent)
  • Progressive Conservatives – Shelley Wegner
  • Liberal – Steve Kochan

Click here for full provincial election results.

Sponsored content