Treaty Chiefs call for Alberta, Sask. sovereignty acts to be withdrawn

First Nations chiefs from Treaty 6, Treaty 7 and Treaty 8 territory in Alberta and Saskatchewan are calling for their provinces to drop proposed sovereignty legislation they say is unconstitutional and infringes on Indigenous rights. Nicole Stillger reports.