2019 Canada election results: Brossard—Saint-Lambert

Global News has declared Liberal Alexandra Mendès re-elected in Brossard—Saint-Lambert.

The riding was created in the 2012 federal electoral boundaries redistribution and held its first election in 2015.  It includes the portion of Quebec that was formerly a part of Brossard-La Prairie and Saint-Lambert.

Residents of Brossard—Saint-Lambert elected Liberal candidate Alexandra Mendès with 50.33 per cent of the total votes in the 2015 federal election.


Brossard—Saint-Lambert is located in the south shore of the St. Lawrence River, opposite Montreal. The riding consists of the cities of Brossard and Saint-Lambert.


Liberal: Alexandra Mendès (Incumbent)

Conservative: Glenn Hoa

NDP: Marc Audet

Bloc Québécois: Marie-Claude Diotte

Green: Greg De Luca

PPC: Sam Nassif

Sponsored content