2019 Canada election results: Laurentides—Labelle

Global News has declared Bloc Quebecois Marie-Hélène Gaudreau as the winner in the riding of Laurentides-Labelle.

So far, Gaudreau has collected 47 per cent of the votes with 284 of 284 polls reporting.

Created in 2004, Laurentides—Labelle is located north of Gatineau and northwest of Montreal. 

Gaudreau defeated incumbent Liberal David Graham to regain the seat for the Bloc Quebecois.

Bloc Quebecois MP Johanne Deschamps represented the riding for three consecutive terms, followed by NDP’s Marc-André Morin who won in 2011. However, in 2015, David Graham of the Liberal party won the election with a little over 20,000 votes.


Liberal: David Graham (Incumbent)

Conservative: Serge Grégoire

NDP: Claude Dufour

Story continues below advertisement

Bloc Québécois: Marie-Hélène Gaudreau (Elected)

Green: Gaël Chantrel

PPC: Richard Evanko

Rhinoceros: Ludovic Schneider

Sponsored content