2019 Canada election results: Thunder Bay–Superior North

Global News has declared incumbent Patricia Hajdu of the Liberal Party the winner in the riding.

The Thunder Bay–Superior North riding, which formed in 1998, encompasses much of the Thunder Bay district. It borders Algoma–Manitoulin–Kapuskasing, Timmins–James Bay, Kenora and Thunder Bay–Rainy River.

In the past, the riding has voted both Liberal and NDP.


Liberal Party: Patricia Hajdu
NDP: Anna Betty Achneepineskum
Conservative Party: Frank Pullia
Green Party: Bruce Hyer
People’s Party: Youssef Khanjari
Libertarian Party: Alexander Vodden


Sponsored content