2019 Canada election results: Guelph

Liberal MP Lloyd Longfield has been re-elected by voters in the riding of Guelph.

He was first elected to office in the 2015 federal election.

Guelph has been a Liberal stronghold since its most recent inception as an electoral riding in 2004.


Liberals: Lloyd Longfield (Incumbent)
Conservatives: Ashish Sachan
NDP: Aisha Jahangir
Green: Steven Dyck
PPC: Mark Paralovos
Christian Heritage: Gordon Truscott
Communist: Juanita Burnett
Independent: Kornelis Klevering
Independent: Michael Wassilyn


Sponsored content