October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 12:24 pm

Town of Mono election results 2018


Laura Ryan has been re-elected as mayor of Mono.

*winners in bold



Laura Ryan (incumbent)
Stephen Unwin

Deputy Mayor

Elaine Capes
John Creelman

Councillor (three elected)

Ralph Manktelow (incumbent)
Sharon Martin (incumbent)
Fred Nix (incumbent)
Diane Walmsley
Bob McCrea

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.