October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 10:34 am

Township of Brock election results 2018


Although numbers were released Monday evening, the Township of Brock has not officially announced their results. Former councillor Debbie Bath-Hadden pulled ahead of incumbent John Grant, who just finished his first term as mayor, by only a few hundred votes.


Debbie Bath-Hadden
John Grant (incumbent)


Regional Councillor for all wards

Ted Smith (incumbent)
Judi Forbes
Dorothy Sanderson
Jay Yerema-Weafer

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca
Story continues below

Regional Chair – Regional Municipality of Durham

Tom Dingwall
John Henry
Hohn Mutton
Peter Neal
Muhammad Ahsin Sahi

Councillor –Ward 1

Michael Jubb
Gord Lodwick (incumbent)

Councillor –Ward 2

Cyndi Schaffer (incumbent)
Claire Doble
Wayne Dunnett

Councillor –Ward 3

Walter Schummer
Bill Basztyk

Councillor – Ward 4

Ralph Maleus
Cria Pettingill
Chris Shier

Councillor –Ward 5

Lynn Campbell (incumbent)
Tony Laundrie
Allan Simpson

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.