October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 10:34 am

Uxbridge election results 2018


According to unofficial election results, former councillor Dave Barton unseated incumbent Pat Molloy for the mayoralty. It looks like Molloy’s treatment of tax payer dollars and pushes for housing development might have hurt him in the mayoral race.



Dave Barton
Pat Molloy (incumbent)
Diane Reilly


Regional Councillor for all wards

Gord Highet
Michelle Viney

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca
Story continues below

Regional Chair – Regional Municipality of Durham

Tom Dingwall
John Henry
Hohn Mutton
Peter Neal
Muhammad Ahsin Sahi

Councillor – Ward 1

Pamela Beach (incumbent)
Amanda Brannigan

Councillor – Ward 2

Ted Eng
Gary Ruona (incumbent)
Gordon Shreeve

Councillor – Ward 3

Bruce Garrod
John Haddock
Logan O’connor

Councillor – Ward 4

Fred Bryan (incumbent)
William Henry Popp
Tamara Nell Williamson

Councillor – Ward 5

Blair Emmerson
Angela Horne
Tammy Murphy
Todd Snooks
Roger Varley

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.