October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 12:07 pm

County of Brant election results 2018


David Bailey has been elected mayor of the County of Brant.

*winners in bold



David Bailey

Don Cardy

Ron Eddy (Incumbent)

Shawn Pratt

Ward 1 (2 to be elected)

John Bradley MacAlpine

Willie Morley

Nick Quail

John Wheat  (Incumbent)

Ward 2  (2 to be elected)

Steven Acheson

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca
Story continues below

Ellay Heys

Steve Howes

Marc Laferriere

Phil Ogborne

Shirley Simons  (Incumbent)

Ward 3 (2 to be elected)

Clifford Douglas Atfield

John Bell

John Peirce  (Incumbent)

Myles D. Rusak

Edith Stone

Marty Verhey

Ward 4 (2 to be elected)

Marilyn Baptist

Robert Chambers  (Incumbent)

David Miller  (Incumbent)

Laura Mordaunt

Ward 5 (2 to be elected)

Brian Ellis Coleman (Incumbent)

Owen DeBoer

Joan Gatward  (Incumbent)

Ella Haley

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.