October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 10:14 am

Fort Erie election results 2018


Wayne Redekop is seeking another term as mayor of Fort Erie, a town in Niagara with a population of 30,710.

Former Ward 2 councillor Stephen Passero is also among those looking to become Fort Erie’s next mayor.

In addition to six ward councillors, residents will elect a representative who sits on Niagara Regional Council alongside the mayor.


Wayne Redekop (incumbent)
Stephen Passero
George Jardine

Ward 1
Dale Hirons

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca
Story continues below
George McDermott (incumbent)

Ward 2
John Mollicone
Nick Dubanow
Marlo Toppazzini

Ward 3
Tracey Calder Rosettani
Dean Demizio
Scott Winger
Kimberly Zanko (incumbent)

Ward 4
Pati Habermann
Robert Hirons
Marina Butler (incumbent)
Ron Brunner

Ward 5
Michael Reles
Leah Feor
Don Lubberts (incumbent)

Ward 6
Ann-Marie Noyes
Christoffer Knutt (incumbent)

Regional Councillor
Sandy Annunziata (incumbent)
Tom Insinna
Joan Christensen
Douglas James Baker-Smith

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.