QUIZ: B.C. has 51 cities. How much do you know about them?

Today, West Kelowna officially became a city.

It sounds impressive, but it won’t tangibly change anything – the municipality will still have the same mayor and council, boundaries and bylaws.

But it means British Columbia now has 51 cities, and plenty of other municipalities that aren’t, for all sorts of reasons. To mark the occasion, we put together this little quiz. How well do you know the cities of B.C.?

Take Our Quiz!

Sponsored content