February 25 2020 7:26pm

Dan O’Toole, Steve Webb named honorary co-captains of 2020 Gaskell Memorial Cup

The 2020 Gaskell Memorial Cup is just over a month away. The daylong three-on-three hockey tournament has become a staple of the Peterborough sports community over the last decade. This year there will be two honorary co-captains: TSN broadcaster Dan O’Toole and former NHLer Steven Webb.

Organizers wanted to do something special for its 10th anniversary.

That’s why this year there will be two honourary captains instead of one.

Responsive site?

Video Home