Kevin Falcon

  • BC Liberals set choose new leader on Feb. 5, 2022
    Would-be voters must be members of the BC Liberal Party by Dec. 29, 2021, in order to cast a ballot for leader.
    Feb 26
  • Liberal MLA Ellis Ross first to announce plans to seek BC Liberal leadership
    Former BC Liberal leader Andrew Wilkinson formally resigned as the party's leader on Tuesday.
    Feb 18
  • Advertisement
  • Andrew Wilkinson formally resigns as BC Liberal leader months after election defeat
    Wilkinson led the BC Liberals to 28 seats in the 2020 provincial election.
    Feb 17
  • Advertisement
  • Former B.C. finance minister finds work
    Former B.C. finance minister Kevin Falcon has had no trouble finding a new job.
    Apr 26, 2013

Sponsored content from Outbrain