Ontario election 2022 results: York-Simcoe

Voters in York-Simcoe re-elected Caroline Mulroney of the PC Party as their MPP in the 2022 Ontario election.


PC Party of Ontario: Caroline Mulroney (Incumbent)

Ontario NDP: Spencer Ki

Ontario Liberal Party: Walter Alvarez-Bardales

Green Party of Ontario: Julie Stewart

Ontario Moderate Party: Franco Colavecchia

New Blue: Brent Fellman

Ontario Party: Alana Hollander

Libertarian: Zachary Tisdale

Sponsored content