Ontario election 2022 results: Thornhill

Voters in Thornhill elected Laura Smith of the PC party as their MPP in the 2022 Ontario election.


PC Party of Ontario: Laura Smith

Ontario NDP: Jasleen Kambo

Ontario Liberal Party: Laura Mirabella

Green Party of Ontario: Daniella Mikanovsky

Independent: Jacob Joel Ginsberg

Non Affiliated: Hiten Patel

Freedom of Choice: Roman Pesis

Ontario Moderate Party: Aleksei Polyakov

Ontario Party: Igor Tvorogov

Independent: Brandon Ying

New Blue: Yakov Zarkhine

Sponsored content