Alberta Election: Calgary-Falconridge results

Unofficial results released by Elections Alberta on Friday afternoon showed UCP candidate Devinder Toor won the seat in Calgary-Falconridge.

Below is a full list of the candidates in the riding of Calgary-Falconridge, which includes the neighbourhoods of Falconridge, Coral Springs, parts of Castleridge, Whitehorn and Temple.

Quick take

Calgary-Falconridge is a new riding for the 2019 election.


NDP: Parmeet Singh Boparai

United Conservative Party: Devinder Toor

Alberta Party: Jasbir Singh Dhari

Liberal Party: Deepak Sharma


Calgary-Edgemont was created as part of the 2017 Alberta Electoral Boundaries Report.


Sponsored content