October 12, 2018 11:13 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 12:40 pm

Orangeville election results 2018


Sandy Brown has been elected as mayor of Orangeville.

*winners in bold



Sandy Brown
Jeremy Williams (incumbent)
Darrin Davidson

Deputy Mayor

Andy Macintosh
Nick Garisto

Councillor (five elected)

Grant Peters
Simran Bhamu
Trevor Castiglione
Lisa Post
James Jackson
Joe Andrews
Don Kidd (incumbent)
Todd Taylor
Vic Thapar
Kelly Zammit
Robert Duthie
Debbie Sherwood

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.