October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 10:08 am

Guelph/Eramosa election results 2018


Chris White is looking to reclaim a mayor’s seat he has held on to since 2003 in Guelph-Eramosa Township. He will be up against two-term councillor for Ward 1 David Wolk.



Chris White (incumbent)
David Wolk

Ward 1

Carol Easton
Bruce Dickieson

Ward 2

Corey Woods (incumbent)
Jo-Anne Costello

Ward 3

Louise Marshall (incumbent)
Steven Liebig

Ward 4

Mark Bouwmeester (incumbent)
Natalie Jaroszewski

County Council – Ward 7

Don McKay (acclaimed) (incumbent)

County Council – Ward 8

Doug Breen (acclaimed) (incumbent)

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.