October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 12:04 pm

Brantford election results 2018


Kevin Davis has been elected mayor of Brantford.



Barbara Berardi

Kevin Davis

Chris Friel (Incumbent)

Michael Issa

Wayne Maw

John Turmel

Dave Wrobel

Ward 1 (2 to be elected)

Tracey Bucci

Amrik Deol

Ramandeep Khokhar

Mario Lucente

Michael Sullivan

Rick Weaver (Incumbent)

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca
Story continues below

Jan Vander Stelt

Ward 2 (2 to be elected)

Sandra Anderson

Warren Bechard

Alex Felsky

Erica James

Peter Sheere

John Sless (Incumbent)

John Utley (Incumbent)

Ward 3 (2 to be elected)

Naser Hamad

Linda Hunt

Greg Martin (Incumbent)

Dan McCreary (Incumbent)

Nicole Durnford

Ward 4 (2 to be elected)

Cheryl Antoski (Incumbent)

Richard Carpenter (Incumbent)

Rob Ferguson

Mike Gomon

Ward 5 (2 to be elected)

Dale Beemer

Ian Carson

Jeff Goreski

Kathryn Kissinger

Mark Littell

John ONeill

Michael Peterson

Dustin Starchuk

David Swanson

Brian Van Tilborg (Incumbent)

Joshua Wall

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.