October 13, 2018 12:10 am
Updated: October 23, 2018 8:44 pm

Wellesley election results 2018


(Note: Wellesley extended voting until Tuesday at 8 p.m. due to computer issues.)

Joe Nowak has been re-elected mayor of Wellesley.



Joe Nowak (Incumbent)

Bernia Wheaton

Ward 1

Shelley Wagner (Acclaimed)

Ward 2

Herb Neher (Incumbent)

Mark Witmer

Ward 3

Peter van der Maas          (Incumbent)

Joyce Barker

Grant Kingsbury

Philip Morris

Ward 4

Carl Smit (Acclaimed)(Incumbent)

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.