June 12, 2018 5:56 pm

London Knights release 2018-19 OHL schedule

Mike Stubbs / 980 CFPL
A A

The Ontario Hockey League has released its 2018-19 regular season schedule. The London Knights are set to open their season at Budweiser Gardens on Friday, Sept. 21 against the Windsor Spitfires.

Here is how the entire season looks for the Knights:

Fri, Sep 21           Windsor at London          7:30 PM

Fri, Sep 28           Soo at London                   7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 29          London at Flint                  7:00 PM

Story continues below

Thu, Oct 4            London at Windsor          7:05 PM

Fri, Oct 5              Owen Sound at London 7:30 PM

Fri, Oct 12            Sarnia at London              7:30 PM

Sat, Oct 13           London at Owen Sound 7:30 PM

Sun, Oct 14         London at Guelph            2:00 PM

Fri, Oct 19            Oshawa at London          7:30 PM

Sat, Oct 20           Kitchener at London       3:30 PM

Sun, Oct 21         London at Sarnia              2:05 PM

Fri, Oct 26            London at Ottawa            7:00 PM

Sat, Oct 27           London at Kingston         7:00 PM

READ MORE: London Knights of 2004-05 named CHL Team of the Century

Fri, Nov 2             Flint at London                 7:30 PM

Sat, Nov 3            London at Owen Sound 7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 4          London at Kitchener       2:00 PM

Fri, Nov 9             Sudbury at London          7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 11        Kitchener at London       2:00 PM

Fri, Nov 16           Peterborough at London 7:30 PM

Sat, Nov 17         London at Guelph            4:00 PM

Sun, Nov 18        London at Erie                   4:00 PM

Thu, Nov 22        Mississauga at London   7:00 PM

Fri, Nov 23           Owen Sound at London 7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 25        London at Windsor          2:05 PM

Fri, Nov 30           Erie at London                   7:30 PM

Sun, Dec 2           Sarnia at London              2:00 PM

Fri, Dec 7              Kingston at London         7:30 PM

Sat, Dec 8            London at Owen Sound 7:30 PM

Wed, Dec 12       London at Sarnia              7:05 PM

Fri, Dec 14           Niagara at London           7:30 PM

Sun, Dec 16         Erie at London                   2:00 PM

Fri, Dec 28           Windsor at London          7:30 PM

Sun, Dec 30         London at Sarnia              2:05 PM

Mon, Dec 31       Sarnia at London              4:00 PM

READ MORE: London Knights sign four picks from 2018 OHL priority selection draft

Thu, Jan 3            London at Niagara           7:00 PM

Fri, Jan 4               Soo at London                   7:30 PM

Tue, Jan 8            Guelph at London            7:00 PM

Fri, Jan 11            Saginaw at London          7:30 PM

Sat, Jan 12           Ottawa at London            4:00 PM

Sun, Jan 13          London at Kitchener       2:00 PM

Thu, Jan 17          London at Barrie               7:30 PM

Fri, Jan 18            London at Sudbury          7:05 PM

Sun, Jan 20          London at North Bay      2:00 PM

Thu, Jan 24          London at Windsor          7:05 PM

Fri, Jan 25            Windsor at London          7:30 PM

Sun, Jan 27          London at Oshawa          6:05 PM

Wed, Jan 30        London at Flint                  7:00 PM

READ MORE: OHL draft brings new faces to the London Knights

Fri, Feb 1              Barrie at London               7:30 PM

Sat, Feb 2            Kitchener at London       7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 8              Owen Sound at London 7:30 PM

Sat, Feb 9            London at Saginaw          7:05 PM

Sun, Feb 10         London at Soo                   2:07 PM

Wed, Feb 13       Guelph at London            7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 15           Erie at London                   7:30 PM

Sun, Feb 17         London at Erie                   4:00 PM

Mon, Feb 18       London at Mississauga   2:00 PM

Thu, Feb 21         London at Peterborough 7:05 PM

Fri, Feb 22           Hamilton at London        7:30 PM

Sun, Feb 24         North Bay at London      2:00 PM

Tue, Feb 26         Guelph at London            7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 1             London at Kitchener       7:30 PM

Sat, Mar 2            London at Hamilton        4:00 PM

Sun, Mar 3          London at Erie                   4:00 PM

Fri, Mar 8             Flint at London                  7:30 PM

Sat, Mar 9            Saginaw at London          7:00 PM

Wed, Mar 13      London at Guelph            7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 15           London at Soo                   7:07 PM

Sat, Mar 16         London at Saginaw          7:05 PM

The Knights will begin the pre-season on August 31 at home, facing the Sarnia Sting at 7:30.

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error

Comments

Want to discuss? Please read our Commenting Policy first.