Alberta Election 2015: NDP’s Richard Feehan wins Edmonton-Rutherford

NDP candidate Richard Feehan has been elected in Edmonton-Rutherford. It has been a swing riding and has regularly changed between Liberal and Progressive Conservative MLAs.

Incumbent PC MLA Fred Horne did not run in this election.


  • Liberal – Michael Chan
  • NDP – Richard Feehan
  • Progressive Conservative – Chris LaBossiere
  • Wildrose – Josef Pisa

*NOTE: Click here for full provincial election results.

Story continues below advertisement