Contact Us

For feedback related to our News programming, please contact the below based on your local Global News station. In contacting us, you are consenting to receive a reply:

Global BC
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactBC@globalnews.ca
News Tips: tips@GlobalTVBC.com
778-945-9399

Global Calgary
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactCalgary@globalnews.ca
News Tips: calgary@globalnews.ca
403-235-7777

Global Edmonton
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactEdmonton@globalnews.ca
News Tips: edmonton@globalnews.ca
780-436-1250

Global Halifax/Global New Brunswick
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactHalifax@globalnews.ca
News Tips: halifax@globalnews.ca
1-800-833-0592

Global Lethbridge
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactLethbridge@globalnews.ca
News Tips: lethbridge@globalnews.ca
403-329-2903

Global Montreal
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactMontreal@globalnews.ca
News Tips: montreal@globalnews.ca
514-521-4323

Global Okanagan
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactOkanagan@globalnews.ca
News Tips: okanagan@globalnews.ca
1-888-762-4535

Global Regina
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactRegina@globalnews.ca
News Tips: regina@globalnews.ca
306-775-4000

Global Saskatoon
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactSaskatoon@globalnews.ca
News Tips: saskatoon@globalnews.ca
306-665-6969

Global Toronto
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactToronto@globalnews.ca
News Tips: newstips@globaltv.com
416-446-5460

Global Winnipeg
Viewer Contact: ViewerContactWinnipeg@globalnews.ca
News Tips: winnipeg@globalnews.ca
204-233-3304

Global National
viewers@globalnational.com

The Morning Show
ViewerContactTheMorningShow@globalnews.ca

16×9
ViewerContact16x9@globalnews.ca

The West Block
ViewerContactWestBlock@globalnews.ca

Globalnews.ca
alerts@globalnews.ca

To ask a question or offer feedback relating to Global Entertainment programming, please click here.

Global News