British PM says 18 countries including Canada, U.S. will expel Russian diplomats

British Prime Minister Theresa May said Monday that a total of 18 countries, including Canada and the U.S., would be expelling Russian diplomats in response to the attack on former spy Sergei Skripal and his daughter in a U.K. city. Russia has denied the attack.