July 30 2017 4:40pm

BC Entertainment Hall of Fame announces 2017 inductees

Sun, Jul 30: The BC Entertainment Hall of Fame’s class of 2017 is well rounded. The list includes alt-rock band 54-40, Vancouver music industry veteran Diana Lines, country artists Roy Forbes and Gary Fjellgaard, musical theatre director and choreographer Valerie Easton, actor and critic Jerry Wasserman and film producer Kirk Shaw.

Responsive site? HTTPS:// site?

Video Home