October 13, 2018 12:10 am

Ontario municipal election 2018: Town of Ingersoll

The Town of Ingersoll is loocated on the Thames River in Oxford County.

Google Maps

First elected in 2010, Ted Comiskey will be seeking his third term as Ingersoll mayor in October. He will be challenged by his predecessor, Paul Holbrough, and longtime resident Tim Lobzun.



Ted Comiskey (Incumbent)

Paul Holbrough

Tim Lobzun

Deputy Mayor

Broderick Carey

Fred Freeman (Incumbent)

Councillor (5 to be elected)

John Bell

Eric Berridge

Michael Bowman (Incumbent)

Rick Eus

Kirk Franklin

Dick Huntley

Tammy Jeffry-Larder

Gordon Lesser (Incumbent)

Cathy Mott

Brian Petrie (Incumbent)

Maria Sikal

Kristy Van Kooten-Bossence (Incumbent)

Becci Verbrugge

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.