October 12, 2018 11:10 pm
Updated: October 23, 2018 7:45 pm

Waterloo region election results 2018


NOTE: Region of Waterloo will be announced Tuesday after all townships close.

Karen Redman has been elected Waterloo Regional Chair.

*winners in bold


Regional Chair

Jan d’Ailly

Karen Redman

Robert Deutschmann

Jay Aissa

Regional Councillors

Cambridge (2 to be elected)

Karl Kiefer  (Incumbent)

Global News
Help us improve Globalnews.ca
Story continues below

Jeffrey Shaver

Helen Jowett  (Incumbent)

Rob Brunette

John Florence

Kitchener (4 to be elected)

Elizabeth Clarke  (Incumbent)

Tom Galloway  (Incumbent)

Michael D. Harris

Tom Hiller

Jason House

Geoff Lorentz  (Incumbent)

Ted Martin

Fauzia Mazhar

Kari Williams

Waterloo (2 to be elected)

(Robert) Bob Oberholtzer

Jim Erb

Jane Mitchell (Incumbent)

Sean Strickland (Incumbent)

Beisan Zubi

© 2018 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Comments closed.

Due to the sensitive and/or legal subject matter of some of the content on globalnews.ca, we reserve the ability to disable comments from time to time.

Please see our Commenting Policy for more.