Alberta Election 2015: PC MLA Manmeet Bhullar re-elected in Calgary-Greenway

PC incumbent Manmeet Bhullar will stay on as MLA for the riding of Calgary-Greenway.

The riding is located on the eastern edge of the city. It was created in 2010’s boundary redistribution from parts of Calgary-Cross, Calgary-McCall and Calgary-Montrose.

The area has elected Conservatives since the 1970s.


  • Progressive Conservative: Manmeet Bhullar (incumbent)
  • NDP: Don Monroe
  • Wildrose: Devinder Toor

Click here for full provincial election results.

Story continues below advertisement