June 26 2018 5:22pm

NHL’s Gary Bettman, players Willie O’Ree, Martin Brodeur heading to Hockey Hall of fame

On Tuesday, the Hockey Hall of Fame added NHL Commissioner Gary Bettman, pioneering black player Willie O’Ree and all-time winningest goaltender Martin Brodeur to its latest class. Jayna Hefford, Martin St. Louis and Alexander Yakushev will also be inducted in the Hockey Hall of Fame later this year.

Responsive site?

Video Home