May 9 2017 11:54pm

BC Election: Liberals surge in early returns, lock down several seats

Darryl Plecas, John Yap, Teresa Wat, and Peter Milobar were all aprt of an early surge of Liberal victories as polls closed in the 2017 British Columbia provincial election Tuesday night.

Responsive site?

Video Home