Stampeders Schedule

Calgary Stampeders News >

Join Global News Radio 770 CHQR and the Stampeders broadcast team before every home game on the east side of McMahon Stadium, below the big white horse!

This season’s home games:

  • Friday, May 31 vs Saskatchewan
  • Saturday, June 15 vs Ottawa
  • Saturday, June 29 vs B.C.
  • Thursday, July 18 vs Toronto
  • Saturday, Aug. 3 vs Edmonton
  • Saturday, Aug. 17 vs Montreal
  • Monday, Sep. 2 vs Edmonton
  • Saturday, Sep. 14 vs Hamilton
  • Friday, Oct. 11 vs Saskatchewan
  • Saturday, Oct. 19 vs Winnipeg