Manitoba Electoral Riding: Lac Du Bonnet

Quick take

Lac du Bonnet has flip-flopped between the Conservatives and the New Democratic Party. The Tories have held the seat since 1988 but in 2003 they barely retained it.

NDP: Sidney Klassen

Green Party:

Liberal Party: Terry Hayward

PC Party: Wayne Ewasko

Story continues below advertisement