Manitoba Electoral Riding: Selkirk

Quick take

Selkirk is normally an NDP or Liberal seat, but current MLA Alan Lagimodiere was the first Tory to win the seat in 2016 in a sweep that saw his party win.


NDP: Mitch Obach

Green Party: Tony Hill

Liberal Party: Philip Olcen

PC Party: Alan Lagimodiere

Story continues below advertisement
Global News Redesign Global News Redesign
A fresh new look for Global News is here, tell us what you think
Take a Survey

Sponsored Stories