Manitoba electoral riding: Springfield-Ritchot

Quick take

The town of Niverville was added to the electoral riding of Springfield-Ritchot after boundaries were redrawn in 2018, an idea championed by the town’s mayor.


NDP: Sam Okoi

Green Party: Garrett Hawgood

Liberal Party: Sara Mirwaldt

PC Party: Ron Schuler

Story continues below advertisement