August 14, 2019 1:00 am
Updated: August 14, 2019 2:53 pm

Manitoba Electoral Riding: Dawson Trail

The Electoral Division of Dawson Trail.

Elections Manitoba

Quick take

Created in 2008 out of parts of Morris and La Verendrye, Dawson Trail is generally a conservative riding and includes communities like Ste. Anne, Lorette and St. Adolphe.


NDP: Echo Asher

Green Party:

Liberal Party: Robert Rivard

PC Party: Bob Lagasse

© 2019 Global News, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

Report an error


Want to discuss? Please read our Commenting Policy first.