Manitoba Electoral Riding: Fort Richmond

Quick take

The Fort Richmond riding was created by redistribution in 2008. The riding was held by the NDP from 2011-2016 and is currently represented by PC MLA, Sarah Guillemard.


NDP: George Wong

Green Party: Cameron Proulx

Liberal Party: Tanjit Nagra

PC Party: Sarah Guillemard

Story continues below advertisement
Global News Redesign Global News Redesign
A fresh new look for Global News is here, tell us what you think
Take a Survey

Sponsored Stories