Manitoba Electoral Riding: Union Station

Quick take

 The riding of Union Station will see its first election in 2019. It was created from the riding formerly known Logan, which Flor Marcelino holds.


NDP: Uzoma Asagwara

Green Party: Andrea Shalay

Liberal Party: Harold Davis

PC Party: Tara Fawcett

Communist Party of Canada (Manitoba): Elsa Cubas

Manitoba Forward: James Yau

Story continues below advertisement
Global News Redesign Global News Redesign
A fresh new look for Global News is here, tell us what you think
Take a Survey