Manitoba Electoral Riding: St. Johns

Quick take

The St. Johns riding is considered to be an lefty stronghold. Since it was created by redistribution in 1957, the seat has been held by members of the CCF (Manitoba Co-operative Commonweath Federation), or its successor, the NDP.


NDP: Nahanni Fontaine

Green Party: Joshua McNeil

Liberal Party: Eddie Calisto-Tavares

PC Party: Ray Larkin

Story continues below advertisement